Upcoming Events

 CO/WY State Assembly

Virtual Learning


Due to circumstances beyond our control, COWYSA AST conference schedule for Saturday Nov 14 2020 has been canceled. If you have signed up and paid for this onference please look for a refund in the next few business days. We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to provide future CEUs via zoom after the holiday season. Thak you for supporting your state chapter of AST.

For more information contact:

Karey Covington at 720-227-2779 or information@coloradoast.com



AST Member $21.00

Non-Member $25.00

Student $1.00